



2.3.3: Students are encouraged to use ICT support (mobile-based learning, online material, podcast, virtual laboratories, learning apps etc.) for their learning including on field practice.

Programme wise list of students using ICT support





Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha

College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded. Academic Year 2021 - 22 Students List

Sr.	Name of Students
1	Alewar Vinayak Sugriv
2	Aundhekar Bhavna Bhaskarrao
3	Bachate Laxmikant Naryanrao
4	Bagal Sumedha Ramesh
5	Barse Shital Dharoji
6	Baswade Manik Rohidas
7	Beg Fayaj Babubeg
8	Bhadange Tikaram Ramchandra
9	Bhagat Shradha Shivaji
10	Bhavare Yehswant Bhimrao
11	Bhise Gajanan Gavanaji
	Bhure Sunanda Dattatray
-	Biradar Nikhil Vijaykumar
	Chandrakant Dinkar Bhandare
-	Chonde Pallavi Harishchandra
-	Degave Sonali Ahshok
	Deshmukh Madhuri Sakharamji
-	Deshmukh Maroti Uttamrao
-	Deshmukhe Chitrakala Shripati
	Dharmadhikari Yash Mohanrao
_	Dipke Avinash Ratnakar
NAME OF TAXABLE PARTY.	Dudhamal Ankush Nagorao
	Gadgerao Namrata Kondba
	Gangulwar Abhishek Balaprasad
-	Gaykwad Dinesh Chandrao
	Ghungharrao Dhammpal Bhaurao
27	Ghuse Pratibha Waman
-	Gore Disha Marotrao
_	Gunawat Vishal Rukmansingh
-	Gungewad Gajanan Chandrakant
	Hambarde Swarupa Ambadas
_	Hambilkar Sainath Kondiba
-	Hokarne Bhagyashri Vishwambhar
	Hurduke Shailesh Sakharam
-	Ingle Archana Ananda
-	Ingole Shivani Prabhakar
WHEN PERSON NAMED IN	Jadhav Dattahari Bajirao
	Jadhav Gopal Devidas
-	Jadhav Shalinitai Shankarrao
NO. 0100-100-100-100-100-100-100-100-100-10	Jadhav Shivraj Namdev
-	Pathan Shoyebkhan Talyarkhan
Contract of the last of the la	Warale Nitin Nilkanthrao
-	Chekke Kshitij Subhash
-	Shinde Shivshankar Bandu
	Aadhav Mahesh Vyankatrao
	Panchal Kapileshwar Sumantrao
40	i anchai Kapheshwai Sumanuao // 5/19/19/19/19

isnnupuri.

47 Sakhare Vitthal Devidas

Principal

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education

Vishnupuri, Nanded.

10	Total Distriction
48	
49	3
50	3
51	1 1
52	
53	
54	
-	Patil Venketesh Govindrao
-	Kokulwar Shubham Manohar
57	3.6
58	
59	
60	
61	
62	S .
63	
64	Wankhede Vaibhav Vasant
	Nadre Megha Shankarrao
66	Baswade Satish Devidasrao
67	
68	Gawale Samata Vilas
69	Parikh Sai Shamsundar
70	Mahamune Supriya Milind
71	Zohra Batool Abdul Gafoor
72	Rija Hannan Abdul Gafoor
73	Deshpande Seema Sameer
74	Devidas Balajirao More
75	Ankita Chandrashekhar Kulkarni
76	Tejendrakaur Puransingh Mathwale
77	Kulwantkour Mahendrasingh Dhakniwal
78	Karuna Kishan Anande
79	Vipul Shrikrushnarao Kulkarni
80	Nivedita Omprakash Jagtap
81	Dattaray Maruti Gharge
	Maroti Shankar Bhise
83	Vikramkumar Parasram Rathod
84	Sanjay Madhukarrao Tawade
85	Shruti Sudhir Pandit
86	Ramod Padmavati Gangadharrao
	Patil Tarabai Deeliprao
	Panesar Manjeetkaur Rajindersingh
89	Shinde Balaji Gangadhar
90	Sangewar Santosh Ramchandra
	Joshi Dipak Dhananjay
	Jadhav Laxman Ratan
-	Kendre Sonali Bhagwanrao
	Deshmukh Manoj Anandrao
	Chahal Sukhvinder Kaur Dalbeer Singh
	Dakhane Swarnsingh Kishansingh
	Ramgadia Anil Kaur Kuldeep Singh
70	Narwade Rewata Bapurao

Principal
Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha
College of Education
Vishnupuri, Nanded.

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded. Academic Year 2021 - 22

Students List

	00.1	Wehnupur Value
Sr.	Name of Students	1/2 / Mangeo.
1	Alewar Vinayak Sugriv	les * u
2	Aundhekar Bhavna Bhaskarrao	es *
3	Bachate Laxmikant Naryanrao	Service Servic
4	Bagal Sumedha Ramesh	
5	Barse Shital Dharoji	
6	Baswade Manik Rohidas	
7	Beg Fayaj Babubeg	
8	Bhadange Tikaram Ramchandra	
9	Bhagat Shradha Shivaji	
10	Bhavare Yehswant Bhimrao	
11	Bhise Gajanan Gavanaji	
12	Bhure Sunanda Dattatray	
13	Biradar Nikhil Vijaykumar	
14	Chandrakant Dinkar Bhandare	
15	Chonde Pallavi Harishchandra	
16	Degave Sonali Ahshok	
17	Deshmukh Madhuri Sakharamji	
18	Deshmukh Maroti Uttamrao	
19	Deshmukhe Chitrakala Shripati	
20	Dharmadhikari Yash Mohanrao	
21		
22	Dudhamal Ankush Nagorao	
23	Gadgerao Namrata Kondba	
24		
25	Gaykwad Dinesh Chandrao	
26	Ghungharrao Dhammpal Bhaurao	
27	7 Ghuse Pratibha Waman	
28	Gore Disha Marotrao	
29	Gunawat Vishal Rukmansingh	
30		
3	1 Hambarde Swarupa Ambadas	
3	2 Hambilkar Sainath Kondiba	
3	3 Hokarne Bhagyashri Vishwambhar	
-	4 Hurduke Shailesh Sakharam	
3	5 Ingle Archana Ananda	
3	6 Ingole Shivani Prabhakar	
3	7 Jadhav Dattahari Bajirao	
3	8 Jadhav Gopal Devidas	
3	9 Jadhav Shalinitai Shankarrao	
4	0 Jadhav Shivraj Namdev	11
4	1 Pathan Shoyebkhan Talyarkhan	Allen
4	Warale Nitin Nilkanthrao	
1	Chekke Kshitij Subhash	Principal
4	44 Shinde Shivshankar Bandu	Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha
4	45 Aadhav Mahesh Vyankatrao	College of Education
		Vishnupuri, Nanded.

46	Panchal Kapileshwar Sumantrao	Jenne III
47	////	si Sanstha
48	1151	10.
49	Kandhare Shivrai Madhavrao	Vishnupuri,
50		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
51	Vishnupurikar Manisha Anandrao	A HOUSE
52	Solanke Akash Uttamrao	2 x 110is
53	Suryawanshi Priyanka Vyankatrao	
54	Kide Ashish Bhanudasrao	
55	Patil Venketesh Govindrao	
56	Kokulwar Shubham Manohar	
57	Bujige Sravanthi Anandrao	
58	Parikh Sachin Shamsundar	
59	Suryavanshi Vaishali Bapurao	
60	Chauhan Shubham Manoharsinh	
61	Pohare Deepali Chandrakant	
62	Kothari Mangesh Nilkanthrao	
63		
64	Wankhede Vaibhav Vasant	
65	Nadre Megha Shankarrao	
66		
67	Puri Gajanan Kishan	
68	Gawale Samata Vilas	
69	Parikh Sai Shamsundar	
70	Mahamune Supriya Milind	
71		
72	Rija Hannan Abdul Gafoor	
73		
74	Devidas Balajirao More	
75	Ankita Chandrashekhar Kulkarni	
76	Tejendrakaur Puransingh Mathwale	
77	Kulwantkour Mahendrasingh Dhakniwal	
78		
79	Vipul Shrikrushnarao Kulkarni	
80	Nivedita Omprakash Jagtap	
81	Dattaray Maruti Gharge	
82	Maroti Shankar Bhise	
83	Vikramkumar Parasram Rathod	
84	Sanjay Madhukarrao Tawade	
85	Shruti Sudhir Pandit	
86	Ramod Padmavati Gangadharrao	
87	Patil Tarabai Deeliprao	
88	Panesar Manjeetkaur Rajindersingh	
	Shinde Balaji Gangadhar	
90	Sangewar Santosh Ramchandra	
91	Joshi Dipak Dhananjay	1
92	Jadhav Laxman Ratan	40
93	Kendre Sonali Bhagwanrao	
94	Deshmukh Manoj Anandrao	
95	Chahal Sukhvinder Kaur Dalbeer Singh Principa	
	Sahayog Sevablia College of Edu	vi Sanstha ication

College of Education
Vishnupuri, Nanded