



2.6.3: Mechanism for grievance redressal related to examination is operationally effective

Any other relevant information







Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha COLLEGE OF EDUCATION



Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

(Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

Internal Exam Committee (2017-18)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Prin. Dr. Balaji Ganpatrao Girgaonkar	President
02	Dr. Pachaling S.K.	Member
03	Miss. Meera Pundalikrao Zunjare	Member
04	Dr. Kishorkumar H. Kulkarni	Member
05	Shri. Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member



Principal
Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha
College of Education
Vishnupuri, Nanded,



Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha COLLEGE OF EDUCATION



Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

(Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

Internal Exam Committee (2018-19)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Prin. Dr. Balaji Ganpatrao Girgaonkar	President
02	Dr. Pachaling S.K.	Member
03	Miss. Meera Pundalikrao Zunjare	Member
04	Dr. Kishorkumar H. Kulkarni	Member
05	Shri. Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member

Vishnupuri, Nanded. Manded.

Principal
Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha
College of Education
Vishnupuri, Nanded.



Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION



Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

(Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

Internal Exam Committee (2019-20)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Prin. Dr. Balaji Ganpatrao Girgaonkar	President
02	Dr. Pachaling S.K.	Member
03	Miss. Meera Pundalikrao Zunjare	Member
04	Dr. Kishorkumar H. Kulkarni	Member
05	Shri. Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member

Vishnupuri, Nanded.

Principal

hayog Sevabhavi Sanstha
College of Education
Vishnupuri, Nanded.



Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha COLLEGE OF EDUCATION



Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

(Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

Internal Exam Committee (2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Prin. Dr. Balaji Ganpatrao Girgaonkar	President
02	Dr. Pachaling S.K.	Member
03	Miss. Meera Pundalikrao Zunjare	Member
04	Dr. Kishorkumar H. Kulkarni	Member
05	Shri. Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member

Vishnupuri, Nanded.

Principal
Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha
College of Education
Vishnupuri, Nanded.



Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION



Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

(Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

Internal Exam Committee (2021-22)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Prin. Dr. Balaji Ganpatrao Girgaonkar	President
02	Dr. Pachaling S.K.	Member
03	Miss. Meera Pundalikrao Zunjare	Member
04	Dr. Kishorkumar H. Kulkarni	Member
05	Shri. Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member

Vishnupuri, Nanded.

Principal
Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha
College of Education
Vishnupuri, Nanded.