6.2.4: Effectiveness of various bodies/cells/ committees is evident through minutes of meetings and implementation of their resolutions / decisions

Any additional information







Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

(Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

#### **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

#### **Steering Committee (2023-24)**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Prin. Dr. Girgaonkar Balaji Ganpatrao	Chairperson (Head Of the Institute)
02	Dr. Hambarde Santukrao Marotrao	Member (Management)
03	Prof. Dr. Baviskar Chandrakant Ragho.	Member (Stakeholder)
04	Mr. Gavate Nikhil Balajirao	Member (Alumni)
05	Mr.More Akash Khemaji	Member (Student)
06	Dr. Pachling Somnath Kishanrao	IQAC Coordinator (Member Secretary)
07	Miss. Zunjare Meera Pundalikrao	Member (B.Ed. Coordinator)
08	Dr. Kulkarni Kishorkumar Hanumantrao	Member (M.Ed. Coordinator)
09	Mr. Hiwant Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member (Administrative Coordinator)
10	Mr. Lokhade Kiran Ramchandra	Member (Library Coordinator)

- Mr

Principal Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded.



Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

(Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Representation
01	Sow. Surekha S. Deshmukh	President	
02	Prin. Dr. Balaji Ganpatrao Girgaonkar	Principal cum Secretary	
03	Sow. Sunandabai Dharoji Hambarde	Member	
04	Dr. Santuk Marotrao Hambarde	Member	Nominated by Trust
05	Prof. Dr. Baviskar Chandrakant R.	Member Academician from university campus	
06	Prin. Dr. Pundalik J. Wankhede	Member From School Principal	
07	Dr. Pachaling S.K.	Member	Teaching Faculty Member
08	Miss. Meera Pundalikrao Zunjare	Member	Teaching Faculty Member
09	Shri. Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member	Non-Teaching Faculty Member
10	Joint Director Higher Education Nanded.	Ex Officio Member	Nominee Member
11	SRTMUN Nomiinee	Ex Officio Member	Nominee Member

### **College Development Committee**



Principal Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded.





### **COLLEGE OF EDUCATION**



Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606 (Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

#### Exam Committee (2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Prin. Dr. Balaji Ganpatrao Girgaonkar	President
02	Dr. Pachaling S.K.	Member
03	Miss. Meera Puadalikrao Zunjare	Member
04	Dr. Kishorkumar H. Kulkarni	Member
05	Shri. Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member



Principal Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded.



### **COLLEGE OF EDUCATION**



Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606 (Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

### Library Committee (2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Prin. Dr. Balaji Ganpatrao Girgaonkar	President
02	Mr. Kiran Ramchandra Lokhande	Secretary (Librarian)
03	Miss. Meera Pundalikrao Zunjare	Member
04	Dr. Kishorkumar H. Kulkarni	Member
05	Shri. Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member
06	Shri. Balaji Kirkan	Member



Principal Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded.





Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606 (Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Date:

### Purchase Committee (2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Dr. Santuk Marotrao Hambarde	President
02	Prin. Dr. Balaji Ganpatrao Girgaonkar	Secretary
03	Miss. Meera Pundalikrao Zunjare	Member
04	Dr. Kishorkumar H. Kulkarni	Member
05	Shri. Anurth Sakharam Hiwant	Member
06	Shri. Balaji Kirkan	Member



Principal Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded.



## **COLLEGE OF EDUCATION**



Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606 (Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Ref.-SSS/ 2022 - 2023/

Date:

अंतर्गत अनुपालन समिती (२०२२ – २०२३)

# Grievance Redressal Committee (2022 - 2023)

अ.क्र.	नाव	पदनाम
9	डॉ.बालाजी गणपतराव गिरगांवकर	अध्यक्ष
ર	श्री.महेंद्र अच्युत आल्टे	सचिव
ર	डॉ.किशोरकुमार हनमंतराव कुलकर्णी	सदस्य
8	डॉ.जयश्री लक्ष्मणराव भोसीकर	सदस्य
¥ .	डॉ.दिलीप किशनराव राठोड	सदस्य

Principal Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded



### **COLLEGE OF EDUCATION**

Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606 (Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Ref.-SSS/ 2022-2023/

Date:

### Sexual Harassment Committee & Internal Complaint Committee (2022 – 2023)

अ.क्र.	नाव	पदनाम
9	डॉ.बालाजी गणपतराव गिरगांवकर	प्राचार्य (अध्यक्ष)
2	डॉ.जयश्री लक्ष्मणराव भोसीकर	सहा. प्राध्यापिका (सचिव)
3	डॉ.शितल भालके	समाज सेविका (सदस्या)
8	डॉ.सोमनाथ किशनराव पचलिंग	सहा. प्राध्यापक (सदस्य)
¥	श्रीमती.मिरा पुंडलिकराव झुंजारे	सहा.प्राध्यापिका (सदस्या)
६	श्री.अनुरथ सखाराम हिवंत	शिक्षकेत्तर कर्मचारी (सदस्य)
Q	श्रद्धा शिवाजी भगत	विद्यार्थीनी प्रतिनिधी (सदस्या)

Principal

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded.





Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606 (Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Ref.-SSS/ 2021 - 2022/

Date:

# एस.सी./ एस.टी. समिती (२०२१ – २०२२)

## SC/ST Committee (2021 - 2022)

अ.क्र.	नाव	पदनाम
9	डॉ.बालाजी गणपतराव गिरगांवकर	अध्यक्ष
ર	श्रीमती.मिरा पुंडलिकराव झुंजारे	सचिव
3	श्री.महेंद्र अच्युत आल्टे	सदस्य
8	डॉ.जयश्री लक्ष्मणराव भोसीकर	सदस्य
¥	श्री.बालाजी श्रीराम किरकण	सदस्य



Sahayog Sevebhavi Sañstha College of Education

٢

Vishnupuri, Nanded.





Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606 (Approved by NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to SRTMU, Nanded.)

Ref.-SSS/ 2021 - 2022/

Date:

# अल्पसंख्यांक समिती (२०२१ — २०२२)

# Minority Committee (2021 – 2022)

अ.क्र.	नाव	पदनाम
9	डॉ.बालाजी गणपतराव गिरगांवकर	अध्यक्ष
ર	डॉ.सोमनाथ किशनराव पचलिंग	सचिव
3	श्रीमती.वैशाली समाधान मठपती	सदस्य
8	डॉ.जयश्री लक्ष्मणराव भोसीकर	सदस्य
¥	श्री.बालाजी श्रीराम किरकण	सदस्य



Principat

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha College of Education Vishnupuri, Nanded.